Meet the ASBA Staff

Our staff members are here to support and guide our member school districts across Arizona. Contact us for questions and additional information.

ASBA Executive Director & Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Harrison Williams

Dr. Sheila Harrison-Williams

Executive Director

swilliams@www.mohairmusic.com

Tracey Benson

Tracey Benson

Associate Executive Director

tbenson@www.mohairmusic.com

Chris Kotterman

Christopher Kotterman

Director of Governmental Relations

ckotterman@www.mohairmusic.com

Heidi Vega

Heidi Otero

Director of Communications

hvega@www.mohairmusic.com

Ellen White

Ellen White

Director of Business and Conference Services

ewhite@www.mohairmusic.com

Dr Terry Rowles

Dr. Terry L. Rowles

Interim Director of Policy Services

trowles@www.mohairmusic.com

David DeCabooter

David DeCabooter

Interim Director of Legal Services

ddecabooter@www.mohairmusic.com

ASBA Staff

Julie Bacon

Julie Bacon

Leadership Development Manager

jbacon@www.mohairmusic.com

Devin Del Palacio

Devin Del Palacio

Advocacy and Strategic Initiatives Consultant

ddelpalacio@www.mohairmusic.com

Jolene Hale

Jolene Hale

Administrative Assistant

jhale@www.mohairmusic.com

steven highlen

Steve Highlen

Executive Search & Senior Policy Consultant

shighlen@www.mohairmusic.com

Lisa Irish

Lisa Irish

Arizona Education News Reporter

lirish@www.mohairmusic.com

Leigh Jensen

Leigh Jensen

Governmental Relations Associate

ljensen@www.mohairmusic.com

Katie Link

Katie Link

Administrative Assistant

klink@www.mohairmusic.com

Brooke Razo

Brooke Martinez

Multimedia Communication Specialist

bmartinez@www.mohairmusic.com

Gina Moss

Gina Moss

Administrative Assistant

gmoss@www.mohairmusic.com

Kristi Johnson

Kristi Sisk

Executive Assistant

ksisk@www.mohairmusic.com

Renae Watson

Renae Watson

Policy Services Technical Assistant

rwatson@www.mohairmusic.com

Nikkie Whaley

Nikkie Whaley

Board Support and Equity Services Manager

nwhaley@www.mohairmusic.com